Meet the Team

Simon Perruzza

Trust Director 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: simon.perruzza@ctfc.com

Olly Roberts

Trust Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: olly.roberts@ctfc.com

Rich Cox

Head Coach - 

Health

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: rich.cox@ctfccp.com

Chantelle Goldsworthy

Teacher -

FUTSAL Education Scholarship

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: chantelle.goldsworthy@ctfccp.com

Ryan Godwin

Programme Coordinator (Schools Manager) - 

Premier League - Primary Stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: ryan.godwin@ctfccp.com

Pete Hambling

Coach - 

Inclusion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: pete.hambling@ctfccp.com

Alex Parker

Coach - 

Premier League - Girls Football

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: alex.parker@ctfccp.com

Ria Salleh

Coach -

Female Football Development

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email: ria.salleh@ctfccp.com